'Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event' Returns in September 1

‘Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event’ Returns in September

Spread the love


'Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event' Returns in September 2

Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event” is returning Saturday, September 24, with five events spanning four continents and a full day of exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, first looks, and interviews with the streamer’s biggest stars and creators.

The massive event celebrates Netflix’s fandom by sharing the latest scoop on over 100 fan-favorite shows, films, and specials from across the globe.

Here’s the rundown:

11:00 am KST (7:00 pm PT September 23):

  • Tudum kicks off with a show out of Korea.

11:00 am IST (10:30 pm PT September 23):

  • A look at what’s ahead from India.

10:00 am PT:

  • Get exclusive news from shows and movies coming out of the United States and Europe with an additional event previewing entertainment from Latin America.

1:00 pm JST September 25 (9:00 pm PT September 24):

  • Stars from Japan will close out Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.

How to watch:

“Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event” will be available across Netflix YouTube channels in a number of different languages. Visit Netflix’s official fan site, Tudum.com/event, for the latest news from this event. Watch for more info coming in early September.

Source: Netflix

Debbie Diamond Sarto's picture

Debbie Diamond Sarto is assistant news editor at Animation World Network.



Source link

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.